Board of Directors

Peoria Riverfront Museum Board of Directors 2018-19



Katie McCord Jenkins, Board Chair  |  President, Illinois Mutual Insurance

Steve Jackson, Vice Chair  |  President, Prairie Home Alliance

Brian Ray, Treasurer  |  Regional President, PNC

Lisa Gates, Secretary  |  Asst. Vice President Marketing & Communications, RLI Corp



Craig Anderson  |  Executive Director, Illinois High School Association

Todd Baker  |  Vice President, UnityPoint Health Peoria

Chris Coulter  |  Vice President & COO, Peoria Disposal Company, Coulter Companies/PDCAREA

Tim Cundiff, OD  |  Optometrist, Vision Care Center, PC

Colleen DiGiallonardo  |  Community Volunteer

Deborah Dougherty  |  Professor, Illinois Community College

Lee Fosburgh  |  Supervisor, Heritage Services & Archives, Caterpillar Inc.

Greg Gerontes  |  Owner, Hecht Stout Insurance

Bobby Gray  |  State Farm Insurance & African-American Hall of Fame Museum

Karen Jensen  |  President & CEO, Farnsworth Group, Inc.

Cal MacKay  |  CFO, ret., UnityPoint Health Methodist

Laura Schachtrup Cullinan  |  Corporate Counsel, RLI Corp.

Mark Spenny  |  President & CEO, CEFCU

Grace Sposato  |  Community Volunteer

Seth Uphoff  |  Attorney, Heyl Royster

Daren Yergler  |  HR Director, Caterpillar Inc.

Sarah Zallek, MD  |  Physician Director, Strategy, Communication & Education, OSF HealthCare Illinois Neurological Institute



Sid Ruckriegel  |  2015-2018

Dan Daly  |  2014-2015

Dave Ransburg  |  2010-2014